Is CCS University UGC approved?

Is CCS University UGC approved?

Chaudhary Charan Singh University (CCSU) Meerut is UGC-approved and NAAC “Grade B” accredited university. It is also a member of the Association of Indian Universities (AIU).

What major is CCSU known for?

The most popular majors at Central Connecticut State University include: Psychology, General; Criminology; Accounting; Business Administration and Management, General; Finance, General; Biology/Biological Sciences, General; Marketing/Marketing Management, General; Computer and Information Sciences, General; Public …

Is CCS University ICAR Recognised?

Yes, CCSU is a ICAR recognized university and many ICAR projects are running successfully in Chaudhary Charan Singh University Merut.

How is the LLB programme at CCS University?

Under the stream of Law, the University offers an LLB programme with a duration of three years. Admission to the programme is based on a candidate’s graduation scores. A few important highlights regarding CCS University LLB admissions are mentioned below: Sh. Swami Dayal Bhatnagar Law College B.Sc (Hons.)

READ:   How do I start learning finance and stock market?

What is the eligibility criteria for LLB in CCS University Meerut?

3-year degree program, and affiliated to CCS University, Meerut. A graduate in any discipline with minimum 45\% marks is eligible to admission to the 3-year LLB course. For SC/ST candidate the selection criteria has been relaxed to a score of 40\% in graduation.

What is the age limit for doing BA+LLB from CCSU?

The B.A.+LLB (5 years Integrated course) is a regular mode course at CCSU and can be done after 10+2 with minimum 45\% of marks. The CCSU has not specify any age criteria for this course.

Why choose integintegrated School of Law for BA-LLB?

Integrated School of Law is the one right place for BA, LLB or BA-LLB jointly. If you’re looking for more than a bachelor’s degree, then consider the concurrent degree programs we’ve created. They may be completed within a shorter time than if the two degrees were to be pursued separately.